Division of Radiologic Science Founders Campaign

Click here to make a
secure gift to the
Radiologic Science
Founders Campaign.

A group of friends, family members, and colleagues came together to honor the UNC Chapel Hill Division of Radiologic Science’s founding faculty members Charles Barry Burns, Janice Keene, and Robert Thorpe by naming a classroom in Bondurant Hall.

We gratefully acknowledge the following donors who have made gifts to the Division of Radiologic Science in support of the Founders Campaign.


    Founders Circle

    ($4,500 and above)

    Latonya Antoinette Brown-Puryear

    Mark Richard Janas

    Joy and Jordan Renner



    Click here to view photos from the
    Radiologic Science Founders Celebration
    and Room Dedication on March 4, 2012.









Founders Advocates

($1,000 to $4,500)

Loretta Elisa Badgett

Michael Bohl

Anita and Russell Culler

Cherie M. Kuzmiak

Jan A. Kylstra and Etta D. Pisano

Lauren and Robert Noble

L. Alden Parker Jr.

David Albert Rushing

J. Bradford Taylor

Robert and Joyce Thorpe

Diagnostic Physics Inc

Founders Fellows

($500 and $999)

Donna L. Ackerman

Robert B. Burns

Melissa Plummer Culp

Melanie Croft Dempsey

Karen Burns Grogan

David Jasper Gooding Jr.

Shannon Stephenson Gooding

Vickie Thompson Hill

Cynthia Hinshaw Hudson

Katherine D. Jones

Nita Kay Margolis

Charles S. Ratledge

David and Jennifer Thompson

Philips Medical Systems

Sentor, Inc